Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 19 October 2018
Club Night 19:00 - 20:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 20 October 2018
not available 20:00 - 21:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Sunday 21 October 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 19:00 - 20:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
not available 21:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Monday 22 October 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 18:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 1
Circuit Training 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 1
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Junior Squash Coaching 15:40 - 17:00 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Derbyshire Winter League Racketball 19:40 - 22:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 18:00 - 18:40 Squash Court 1
Core Fitness 19:20 - 20:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 25 October 2018
Derbyshire Winter Leagues Mens Squash 19:00 - 22:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Friday 26 October 2018
Tournament 08:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Club Night 19:00 - 20:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 27 October 2018
Tournament 08:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Sunday 28 October 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 19:40 - 21:00 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
not available 21:40 - 22:20 Squash Court 2
Monday 29 October 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 18:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 1
Circuit Training 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 1
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Junior Squash Coaching 15:40 - 17:00 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 18:00 - 18:40 Squash Court 1
Core Fitness 19:20 - 20:00 Squash Court 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd