Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Sunday 16 December 2018
booking request 09:40 - 16:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Lesley Sturgess coach 19:00 - 20:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
not available 21:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Monday 17 December 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 18:40 - 19:20 Squash Court 1
Circuit Training 19:20 - 20:40 Squash Court 1
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Junior Squash Coaching 15:40 - 17:00 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 18:00 - 18:40 Squash Court 1
Derbyshire Winter Leagues Mens Squash 19:00 - 22:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Core Fitness 19:20 - 20:00 Squash Court 1
Thursday 20 December 2018
booking request 17:00 - 18:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Derbyshire Winter Leagues Mens Squash 19:00 - 22:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Saturday 22 December 2018
not available 20:00 - 21:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Sunday 23 December 2018
booking request 17:00 - 18:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Lesley Sturgess coach 19:00 - 20:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
not available 21:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Monday 24 December 2018
not available 19:00 - 21:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Tuesday 25 December 2018
not available 08:20 - 21:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 26 December 2018
not available 19:00 - 21:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Friday 28 December 2018
booking request 15:00 - 17:00 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Saturday 29 December 2018
not available 20:00 - 21:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Sunday 30 December 2018
Lesley Sturgess coach 19:00 - 20:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
not available 21:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Monday 31 December 2018
not available 19:00 - 21:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd